Review and read others' reviews - about movies, TV-series, books, music albums, concerts, games - to give and get advice on what's considered good or bad.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Marilyn Manson (2015)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Marilyn Manson (2015)   Wed Dec 17, 2014 10:58 pm

Yeah, obviously I can't write a review on this one. Hopefully I find someone to go with me or I just might go myself, it's not until June so if you're passing Denmark that time of the year, let me know and I'll see you there, and then battle with me on who's writing the most powerful review. Wink  
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Marilyn Manson (2015)   Thu Dec 18, 2014 11:32 pm

Company: check.
Ticket: in a bit.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Marilyn Manson (2015)   Sat Dec 20, 2014 11:02 pm

^Ticket: check. Waiting for the new album to come out (january), so I can review in the album section what I later will review here..!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Lahm
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 146
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 28
Location : Seville

PostSubject: Re: Marilyn Manson (2015)   Wed Feb 04, 2015 1:27 am

I didn't even know they were going to release a new album, I'll have to give it a listen. I'm a little too far south to go hahaha have fun there, even if it's still quite a few months away.

_________________
Comme elle vient ~ Encore et encore
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Marilyn Manson (2015)   Mon Feb 09, 2015 7:51 pm

Yeah, it's a bit more hard rock soundish.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Marilyn Manson (2015)   

Back to top Go down
 
Marilyn Manson (2015)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Reviews :: Reviews :: Music :: Concerts-
Jump to: