Review and read others' reviews - about movies, TV-series, books, music albums, concerts, games - to give and get advice on what's considered good or bad.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 The Reviews Podcast

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
Lahm
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 146
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 28
Location : Seville

PostSubject: Re: The Reviews Podcast   Wed Jan 28, 2015 12:39 am

So looking forward to this!! I'll be willing to colaborate in next episodes now that I'm a little more free and actually have something to record with. Skype test anyone?

_________________
Comme elle vient ~ Encore et encore
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: The Reviews Podcast   Thu Feb 12, 2015 10:44 pm

We could skype test. It's been quite hacky though - the recording Radioactive and I made (ehrm..) was made via a cell phone conversation which was the best option at the time. But I'm willing to try, sometimes it works just fine.

That recording btw, it wasn't bad but it wasn't really worthy a first episode-responsible as it was over one bloody hour. Next recordings wont be longer than 15 mins. And since I'm going to see Radioactive next weekend, we might (not gonna promise anything 'cause I've cried wolf one (fifty) too many times now) record some episodes face to face.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Lahm
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 146
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 28
Location : Seville

PostSubject: Re: The Reviews Podcast   Thu Feb 12, 2015 10:54 pm

Ohhh yes that would be awesome! Best quality impossible! I think we should do a little skype test anyway, if it works then the number of people that could be involved in some episodes could grow greatly, since I guess other that you and Radioactive there's no real chance of meeting or phone-talking.

_________________
Comme elle vient ~ Encore et encore
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: The Reviews Podcast   Thu Feb 12, 2015 10:56 pm

Yeah that'd be great indeed. There is some other program I used with a guy but it was a program for gamers and I have no idea how he made the conversation include only him and I so don't dare to try that one hah..
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Lahm
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 146
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 28
Location : Seville

PostSubject: Re: The Reviews Podcast   Thu Feb 12, 2015 10:59 pm

Wow now you leave me wondering what program that is!

_________________
Comme elle vient ~ Encore et encore
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: The Reviews Podcast   Thu Feb 12, 2015 11:01 pm

Uhm.. *checking* TeamSpeak 3.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: The Reviews Podcast   

Back to top Go down
 
The Reviews Podcast
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2
 Similar topics
-
» Questions About Reviews
» Rhys Biggs - killed by his mother Claire Biggs & Paul Husband
» Podcasts and iTunesU
» Mark Warner puts renewed focus on quality at heart of strategy
» Amazon reviews of 'madeleine'

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Reviews :: Members' Special Section :: Podcast-
Jump to: