Review and read others' reviews - about movies, TV-series, books, music albums, concerts, games - to give and get advice on what's considered good or bad.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 My chance to make a good first impression :)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: My chance to make a good first impression :)   Sat Oct 18, 2014 4:58 pm

Thanks ATrix Smile

Thanks for the warm welcome RockRosen ( shame about the video ). Smile

Back to top Go down
View user profile
ATrix112524
Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 39
Reputation : 11
Join date : 2014-07-30
Age : 21
Location : Illinois

PostSubject: Re: My chance to make a good first impression :)   Fri Oct 17, 2014 4:05 pm

Welcome to the Forums!!! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: My chance to make a good first impression :)   Wed Oct 15, 2014 7:35 pm

I just came to the realisation that I haven't officially welcomed you yet, gotta think of my reputation here eh - so very warmly welcome Thug.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: My chance to make a good first impression :)   Wed Oct 15, 2014 12:41 am

Thanks Cheavy and thanks for having me.

Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cheavy
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 107
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-07-30
Location : Florida

PostSubject: Re: My chance to make a good first impression :)   Mon Oct 13, 2014 1:31 am

Welcome here, Thug. In my opinion, I thought The Saviour of the Human Race was a bit of mouthful, so it's good you went with the name you chose. Anyway, it's really great that you've joined our neat little group, so see you around here. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: My chance to make a good first impression :)   Sat Oct 11, 2014 9:59 pm

Hello Lahm,

Thanks for the welcome, its lovely to be here.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Lahm
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 146
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 28
Location : Seville

PostSubject: Re: My chance to make a good first impression :)   Sat Oct 11, 2014 8:56 pm

Hi! Good to see you've been quite active already, mostly on september so we didn't have a chance to meet, great to read from you, and delayed welcome to the forum! Smile

_________________
Comme elle vient ~ Encore et encore
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: My chance to make a good first impression :)   Sat Oct 11, 2014 7:07 pm

Hello,

I'm Thug, Uneducated Thug, I'm uneducated and I'm a thug so the name invented itself really. I had a choice of names to choose from and i whittled it down to two names, "Uneducated Thug" and " The Saviour of the Human Race", i thought about it for a while and came to the conclusion the Uneducated Thug name probably suited me more, only just though, it was a very close thing.


Anyway, i promise to behave myself and I'll stay as long as I'm wanted, i cant promise that I'll ever be as weird as the other people that use this forum but I'm willing to give it a go.


Thanks Smile


ps Is that enough?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: My chance to make a good first impression :)   

Back to top Go down
 
My chance to make a good first impression :)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» How to make a good suggestion
» Good Morning, Happiness!
» Minister Murdered TV Make-Up Artist Wife
» Name That Book! Make us laugh!
» Confusion is good? Gerryspeak..

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Reviews :: Welcome :: Introduce yourself-
Jump to: