Review and read others' reviews - about movies, TV-series, books, music albums, concerts, games - to give and get advice on what's considered good or bad.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Share the moment

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
AuthorMessage
ATrix112524
Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 39
Reputation : 11
Join date : 2014-07-30
Age : 21
Location : Illinois

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Wed Nov 05, 2014 9:39 pm

So, Just found out that I need to take more classes to earn more credits because engineers need more credits to graduate. As a freshman, studying for all of the exams could get boring. So, I listen to some playlists to power through these long study sessions. So, today's playlist is Seven Lions Mix! Very Happy

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Fri Nov 07, 2014 12:23 pm

I'd like to dedicate this song to The Russian President Vladimir Putin.




I had a dream last night that Putin had been assassinated, there was a picture on the front page of The Sun showing him with a hole in his forehead. I woke up and checked the internet just to make sure i was dreaming, turns out i was only dreaming. Surely it'll happen soon, fingers crossed.


Have a lovely morning Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Sat Nov 15, 2014 2:01 pm

Depeche Mode - Delta Mode (album). Angry, happy, sad, music sure knows the best words.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Sat Nov 15, 2014 2:58 pm

Best of Depeche vol 1 (album) - Enjoy the Silence (speaking of words^)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Sun Nov 16, 2014 2:05 am

^Point taken.



















Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Tue Nov 18, 2014 1:01 am




















Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Thu Nov 20, 2014 7:23 pm

Someone who supposedly knows what they're talking about said to me today that 10cc are too ironic, tongue in cheek and subtle for todays market. I dont agree.













Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Sat Nov 22, 2014 3:43 pm

There should be a law against making people think about chocolate, it made me eat a large pack of Maltesers.



















Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Sun Nov 23, 2014 5:07 pm




























Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cheavy
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 107
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-07-30
Location : Florida

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Sun Nov 23, 2014 8:01 pm

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cheavy
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 107
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-07-30
Location : Florida

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Sun Nov 23, 2014 8:17 pm

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Mon Nov 24, 2014 2:35 pm

Its Monday which means it cant get any worse, spend some time in the company of arguably the greatest band of the last two decades, see if it helps. Smile

9 songs::
 



Will social comment ever become fashionable again or do they expect us to listen to pink fluffy drivel for ever more? How long do you think THEY can fool YOU for? Anyway, if all else fails we can dye our hair black and get a orange sunbed tan, or grow a pathetic beard and have ourselves covered in tattoos, cant we. I work with one of the dumbed down, covered in tattoos bearded type, he's a nice enough bloke but he's a dumb as a box of rocks, I've bought him a mirror for Christmas, he wont see the joke he's far too dumb.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Mon Nov 24, 2014 8:09 pm

Haha. I tick two of those dumbed down boxes and would probably not get the joke. And I came here to post this song which I just come to think of:



My excuse is that I'm a silly little human. Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Mon Nov 24, 2014 8:14 pm

^Being a silly little human is no excuse for having a pathetic beard RR, go and shave it off.

Songs like that make people bite their nails RR.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Mon Nov 24, 2014 8:16 pm


I thought that excused everything?

I know. It's from 2006. Smile

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Mon Nov 24, 2014 8:23 pm

I cant remember 2006, i was only 5.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Wed Nov 26, 2014 2:48 am

Just to go off topic for a second, every metalheads favourite band.





Sorry for going off topic, i hope it didn't inconvenience anyone too much.



Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Wed Nov 26, 2014 11:42 pm

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Fri Nov 28, 2014 9:23 pm

11 songs::
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Sun Nov 30, 2014 4:52 pm

It happened, i knew it would, i knew it was only a matter of time. It made the hairs on my neck stand up.

Smile


I have no idea why it should mean so much to me, but it does. If i was to try and explain it i'd end up looking like a Uneducated Thug.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Sat Dec 06, 2014 3:24 pm

^ Lets hope it happens again today.




 

 



 







Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Sat Dec 13, 2014 10:26 pm











Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Sun Dec 14, 2014 11:40 pm

11 songs:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uneducated Thug
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 198
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2014-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Wed Dec 17, 2014 8:41 pm







Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    Sat Dec 20, 2014 11:22 pm

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Share the moment    

Back to top Go down
 
Share the moment
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 3 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
 Similar topics
-
» milk to share
» Share: GF and DF milk in Grand Rapids/Holland
» GTA - New Adoptive Parts looking for milk share!!
» **No longer available** Milk to Share for pickup in Loganville, GA (between Atlanta and Athens)
» Milk to share, Pittsburgh, PA

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Reviews :: Reviews :: Music-
Jump to: