Review and read others' reviews - about movies, TV-series, books, music albums, concerts, games - to give and get advice on what's considered good or bad.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Hello World!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lahm
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 146
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 28
Location : Seville

PostSubject: Re: Hello World!   Fri Aug 22, 2014 3:36 pm

Cheavy wrote:
Hi, Lahm! Awesome that you are here Smile

Haven't seen or heard about any of those shows either, but September is surely a great time for new TV shows.

Yes, tell me about it, I don't know if I'll have enough time for watching so many shows!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cheavy
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 107
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-07-30
Location : Florida

PostSubject: Re: Hello World!   Fri Aug 22, 2014 2:35 pm

Hi, Lahm! Awesome that you are here Smile

Haven't seen or heard about any of those shows either, but September is surely a great time for new TV shows.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Hello World!   Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:32 am

Woah haven't seen any of those, even though I recognize the name of the last one you mentioned.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Lahm
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 146
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 28
Location : Seville

PostSubject: Re: Hello World!   Fri Aug 22, 2014 2:44 am

I've just finished Rick and Morty, animated Sci-fi sitcom funny thing. Only one season so far. I'm now starting to watch Veep and Silicon Valley. I have many series to watch next year, so I'm so looking forward to september to come! Very Happy

_________________
Comme elle vient ~ Encore et encore
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Hello World!   Fri Aug 22, 2014 2:37 am

Haha, it all sounds awesome but why so modest? Wink Great guitarist and one of the main founders of the additional site which is coming up! ~ Spread the word indeed.

Which TV-series are you on right now btw?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Lahm
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 146
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 28
Location : Seville

PostSubject: Hello World!   Fri Aug 22, 2014 2:34 am

Wow this site looks nice! Very Happy I'm so glad to be here. I know RockRosen and Cheavy from earlier posting experiences and I think this could be a really nice place to do all the discussion we could possibly enjoy! I really really like music, I do what I can to get some noise out of my guitar actually! I'm also obsessed with TV series, I can be an entire day watching a new series from start to end. And I guess I do some work with video games too so this place is a really nice fit Very Happy

I'm glad people are starting to come, and we shall spread the word everywhere!!  alien cheers alien cheers alien 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Hello World!   

Back to top Go down
 
Hello World!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» World War 1: Researching Canadian Soldiers and Units of the CEF
» Glastonbury to trial Qatar World Cup weather machine (? ALERT ?01/04???)
» Show Your Thanks to World War II Veterans
» BDP world support and information.
» Goodbye, Cruel World

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Reviews :: Welcome :: Introduce yourself-
Jump to: