Review and read others' reviews - about movies, TV-series, books, music albums, concerts, games - to give and get advice on what's considered good or bad.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Video Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Video Reviews   Sat Aug 09, 2014 11:56 pm

An idea:

Record yourself saying your review (no image needed), could add some pieces of what you're reviewing, and maybe it'd interest ppl who gets scared off by texts longer than three sentences.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Cheavy
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 107
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-07-30
Location : Florida

PostSubject: Re: Video Reviews   Sun Aug 10, 2014 4:24 am

Not a bad idea; Youtube is full of reviews like that. And like you said, no image needed, but if one wanted to, that's alright as well. And to add to the creativity, if someone reviewed a game, they could record their own playing footage.

I mean, if anything, it's good practice for podcasting Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Video Reviews   Sun Aug 10, 2014 8:12 am

^Exactly, only you don't have to rely on other ppl - so it could be a good way to practise on how you yourself (generally meant) would do and act, until we try to put our masterminds together..
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Video Reviews   Wed Oct 15, 2014 8:27 am

Inspired by Dracula Untold.... A vid rev with me and Radio is planned... The theme? All those vamp flicks we've seen so far, which had the best vampire effects, story etc...? Stay tuned.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Video Reviews   Tue Nov 18, 2014 8:14 am

RockRosen wrote:
Inspired by Dracula Untold.... A vid rev with me and Radio is planned... The theme? All those vamp flicks we've seen so far, which had the best vampire effects, story etc...? Stay tuned.

This is happening this week. No really.

If not, I'll never listen to metal or rock again.





Might as well go deaf then............

*^just kidding, god. sort of*
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Video Reviews   

Back to top Go down
 
Video Reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» VIDEO - McCann Investigation: Every Picture Tells a Story....
» VIDEO - McCanns on ITV LORRAINE May 2nd 2012
» VIDEO - Did Rebekah Brooks THREATEN David Cameron?
» Shocking Video: Muslim Women In Egypt Drinking Camel Urine For Good Health On Advice From Sharia Doctor
» VIDEO Reminders: McCanns V Media - May 3 2008 and more

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Reviews :: Welcome :: Have a look at this, please!-
Jump to: