Review and read others' reviews - about movies, TV-series, books, music albums, concerts, games - to give and get advice on what's considered good or bad.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Introducing me

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Introducing me    Wed Jul 30, 2014 3:01 pm

Radioactive wrote:

Aaw that's to bad.... Sad but yeah, I guess it does. What movie Was it??

Batman - The Dark Knight.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Radioactive
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 139
Reputation : 17
Join date : 2014-07-30
Age : 22

PostSubject: Re: Introducing me    Wed Jul 30, 2014 2:59 pm

Thank you Very Happy
Hans Zimmer is one of My favourites aswell, the music that he makes is simply amazing! Lately I've been listening a lot to the soundtrack to the movie "Rush" that he Made, amazing movie and a amazing soundtrack Very Happy
Haven't heard of Danny Elfman tough, but I'll check him out!

Rockrosen: hehe Wink
Aaw that's to bad.... Sad but yeah, I guess it does. What movie Was it??
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cheavy
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 107
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-07-30
Location : Florida

PostSubject: Re: Introducing me    Wed Jul 30, 2014 2:41 pm

Welcome here, Radioactive! Smile

Ooh, yes, if you haven't checked out Hans Zimmer yet, definitely do! He's one of my favorites! Danny Elfman is another good one that comes to mind as well.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Introducing me    Wed Jul 30, 2014 1:37 pm

Welcome to the forum!

That village sounds cosy Wink

I def agree with you on the DVD-thing. Only, when I tried to demonstrate for a couple of friends how much better it is with DVDs the other day, the DVD hacked and we couldn't continue watch it.......... But that only add to the drama of life doesn't it - not everything being served up for ya.


Hwm, ever heard of a guy named Hans Zimmer? He's said to have made quite some memorable soundtracks to a movie or two....
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Radioactive
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 139
Reputation : 17
Join date : 2014-07-30
Age : 22

PostSubject: Introducing me    Wed Jul 30, 2014 1:10 pm

Hey everyone! Here comes a small introduction of me, another music/movie/games lover:

I'm a 18 year old girl from Sweden, who lives in a small kind off village(Altough it feels to small to even be called a village....), and I spend a lot of time watching movies. I have a small collection of my favourites at home, a collection that keeps growing pretty fast. I know some people don't think it's worth having movies on DVD, but I love the feeling of being able to hold a DVD in my hand and know that it's mine and that I can watch it whenever I want (with good quality, cause let's face it - there aren't many websites who have movies with amazing quality and good subtitles).
Besides movies, I also love music (who doesn't?), and especially soundtracks from movies. Sadly, I feel like the soundtracks don't get enough attention tough - which is really sad, but I'll be glad to share some of My favourites here, and to give them more attention Wink
Speaking of music - as i write this, I've realized that both my username and the topics name is a songtitle, one is even from a moviesoundtrack! Not a good one, but still.

I also like videogames a lot - I don't play a lot of different ones, but I love the ones i play, which is mostly Super mario games.

Besides movies, tv-shows, music and videogames I love photography, and drawing.

So, that Was a bit about me, I'm looking forward to discuss and read about your thoughts on movies, music and games ^^
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Introducing me    

Back to top Go down
 
Introducing me
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Introducing Guerrilla fight and some tips for it.
» am i being impractical by not introducing cow's milk?
» Introducing
» Introducing the All-New DVDFab 10

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Reviews :: Welcome :: Introduce yourself-
Jump to: