Review and read others' reviews - about movies, TV-series, books, music albums, concerts, games - to give and get advice on what's considered good or bad.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Community

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Community    Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:40 am

haha, you're not helping! Btw I wonder if they really are that tiny or if they've put make up on there. Not that it matters...
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Radioactive
Royal Reviewer
avatar

Posts : 139
Reputation : 17
Join date : 2014-07-30
Age : 22

PostSubject: Re: Community    Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:41 am

Just saw the Batman impression now RR - And haha, love it Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Community    Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:45 am

Here's some more Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Lahm
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 146
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 28
Location : Seville

PostSubject: Re: Community    Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:47 am

RockRosen wrote:
haha, you're not helping! Btw I wonder if they really are that tiny or if they've put make up on there. Not that it matters...

Maybe you'll tell us one day if you keep watching NCIS!

_________________
Comme elle vient ~ Encore et encore
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Community    Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:51 am

Smart, I promise to let you know when I find out.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Community    Thu Feb 19, 2015 2:38 pm

Season 6 has a release date..!

But I just need to make this clear, Yahoo Screen is a streaming online tv only, right, so does one need to pay or become a member?


About season 6:

(also a bit of better call Saul in there)



Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Community    Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:29 pm

Season 6 premiered yesterday on Yahoo Screen! Unfortunately it's geo restricted and one can only watch it if being in the US.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Lahm
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 146
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 28
Location : Seville

PostSubject: Re: Community    Thu Mar 19, 2015 9:47 pm

^ This is the worst news I've gotten today! I was planning on watching the two first episodes this saturday. I guess I'll have to illegally download it wait patiently until they come out on DVD or Blueray or something like that.

_________________
Comme elle vient ~ Encore et encore
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Community    Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:05 pm

I know, right. Utterly disappointing. Seems to have gotten good response by the American wievers though. I invited you to community's Facebook page, they update on a regular basis.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Lahm
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 146
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 28
Location : Seville

PostSubject: Re: Community    Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:06 pm

Oh I thought I was a follower already, but thanks!

And the more I think about it the more pissed off I get, how could they show it only in the US! Most online TV thingys are trying to expand as much as possible (just take Netflix as example) and Yahoo seems to be interested in having less viewers... what a shame!

_________________
Comme elle vient ~ Encore et encore
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Community    Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:14 pm

oh, well it didn't say you were anyway. Yes, Indeed. I think they're trying to expand the geo area, but am not expecting Scandinavia or even Spain to be on that list........ They've gottenA LOT of critique for not showing it world wide though, even from the actors.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Lahm
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 146
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 28
Location : Seville

PostSubject: Re: Community    Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:17 pm

I can imagine them being not happy at all with this, I tend to think that they actually care about the viewers of the show and they know it has build a strong (not very populated but strong nevertheless) following worldwide... maybe yahoo will think twice although I don't know.

_________________
Comme elle vient ~ Encore et encore
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Community    Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:20 pm

Exactly... I'll keep an eye on it to see if they do anything about it..
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Community    Sat Mar 21, 2015 11:06 pm

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Lahm
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 146
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-08-22
Age : 28
Location : Seville

PostSubject: Re: Community    Sun Mar 22, 2015 10:43 am

Spoilers!! I might be watching the two first episodes later today, can't reveal my sources though :p

Ok I just tested and it seems you can watch them by using some chrome addons like this one and choosing US to navigate "from". Worked the trick for me at least!

Hola! A Better Internet

_________________
Comme elle vient ~ Encore et encore
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RockRosen
Admin
avatar

Posts : 373
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2014-07-28
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Community    Sun Mar 22, 2015 1:26 pm

oh really? Gonna try to do that then
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thereviews.topdiscussion.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Community    

Back to top Go down
 
Community
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Reviews :: Reviews :: Movies/TV :: TV-series-
Jump to: